Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Qualifying Begins - New Senator for District 40 - Updated 4/30/10

Qualifying began has concluded for the Georgia House of Representatives and Senate as well as Congressional seats and other State-wide offices.

According to the Secretary of State's Qualifying Database the following have qualified to run :

Senate District 40

Fran Millar (R), current Representative District 78
James Sibold (R)
Jim Duffie (R) jimduffie@abetterlife.us
Eric Christ (D) christforsenate@gmail.com


Senate District 5 (Gwinnett, Tucker)

Curt Thompson (D), incumbent curt@curtthompson.com
Garry Guan (R) garry@garryguan.com

House District 81 (Doraville and Chamblee)

Jill Chambers (R), incumbent
Elena Parent (D) elena@elenaparent.com


House District 80 (Brookhaven)

Mike Jacobs (R), Incumbent repjacobs@comcast.net
Sandy Murray (D) sandy@votesandymurray.com
Keith Gross (D) keith@keithgross.com

4th Congressional District

Hank Johnson, Jr. (D) Incumbent
Victor Armendariz (R) armendariz2010@gmail.com
Lisbeth "Liz" Carter (R) support@lizcarterforcongress.com
Larry Gause (R) larry@gauseforcongress.com 
Cory Ruth (R) office@coryruth.com 
Vernon Jones (D) volunteer@vernonjonesforcongress.com 
Connie Stokes (D) vote@conniestokesforcongress.com 

No comments:

Post a Comment